Home > Contact

How to contact us

 

Who to contact:

Parish Office

Lynn Kinsey, Parish Manager

Emily Foot Business Admin Apprentice.

Lynn Kinsey

01722 322 537
St Thomas’s House
St Thomas’s Square
Salisbury Wiltshire
SP1 1BA

office@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

pm@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

General information and booking baptisms, weddings and funerals. Booking the church and rooms in St Thomas's House.

Office hours:
9am - 3.30pm Monday to Thursday.

9am - 1pm on Friday

To send a private email to Lynn

The Rev'd Canon David Linaker

 

The Rev'd Jonathan Plows

 

The Rev'd Wendy Cooper

 

The Church Wardens

01722 504 462
rector@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

01722 331647 or 0779355189

jonplows@aol.com

 

07790704417

wcopperstthomas@yahoo.co.uk

 

Wardens@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

Rector.
His day off is Monday

 

 

 

 

 

 

We have two wardens Rosie Norman and Bobbie Chettleburgh. we also have four deputy wardens. All can be contacted on this one address.

Jo Broom Safeguarding officer

 

Sue Hart

07769224471

safeguarding@stthomassalisbury.co.uk
 

07710432076

Sue@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

For any safeguarding issues.

 

 

For Sunday Club and work with young Families and young children.

Eileen Lomax

friday.cafe@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

Information about the Friday Cafe

John Dempster, Choir Master

The bellringers

St Thomas's PCC

 

 

The Friends of St Thomas

 

choir@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

bells@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

pcc@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

 

friends@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

Join our adult or junior choir

To join our bellringers

 

To contact the PCC you can either send a message to the parish office or email them directly.

 

If you would like to join the friends please complete an application form via the link on our suport us page.



View Larger Map

Click here to view a map of the parish boundaries

Click here to view a list of roads in our parish

Contact the webmaster here


Printer Printable Version