Home > Contact

How to contact us

 

Who to contact:

Parish Office

Lynn Kinsey, Parish Manager

Cristina Bratosin

Business Admin Apprentice.

01722 322 537
St Thomas’s House
St Thomas’s Square
Salisbury Wiltshire,SP1 1BA

office@stthomassalisbury.co.uk
 

 

General information and booking baptisms, weddings and funerals. Booking the church and rooms in St Thomas's House.

Office hours:
9am -2.30pm Monday to Thursday.

9am - 1pm on Friday

The Rev'd Canon David Linaker

01722 504 462
rector@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

Rector.
His day off is Monday

The Rev'd Jonathan Plows 01722 331647 or 07793 553 189
jonplows@aol.com
 
The Rev'd Wendy Cooper 07790 704 417
wcooperstthomas@yahoo.co.uk
 
The Rev'd Dominic Thornton 07522 862 973
revdominic@icloud.com
 
The Church Wardens Wardens@stthomassalisbury.co.uk We have two wardens Rosie Norman and Bobbie Chettleburgh. We also have four deputy wardens. All can be contacted on this one address.

Jo Broom Safeguarding officer

07769 224 471

safeguarding@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

For any safeguarding issues.

 

Liz Web

Brenda Whitehead

treefest@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

Information about the Christmas trere Festival

John Dempster, Choir Master choir@stthomassalisbury.co.uk Join our adult or junior choir

The Bellringers

 

St Thomas's PCC

 

The Friends of St Thomas

bells@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

pcc@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

 

 

friends@stthomassalisbury.co.uk

To join our Bellringers

 

To contact the PCC you can either send a message to the parish office or email them directly.

 

If you would like to join the friends please complete an application form via the link on our suport us page.

Click here to view a map of the parish boundaries


Click here to view a list of roads in our parish

View Larger Map



Contact the webmaster here


 


Printer Printable Version