Home > Services

Services

Everyone is welcome to join us for any service.
Please check our weekly notice sheet and monthly diaries for any changes

Sunday Services

8.00 am     Holy Communion (1662)
10.15 am   Parish Communion (Common Worship) with Sunday School
6.00 pm   Choral Evensong (1662).  More information here

Weekday Services

Monday     10.30 am   Holy Communion (1662)
Wednesdays 8.00 am   Holy Communion CW1
Friday 9.30 am   Holy Communion (1662)
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8.00 am   Service of Morning Prayer - (15-20 minutes)

 

Special Services and Special Days

Tues 6 Dec 7pm Creative Advent Vigil in St Thomas's Church. A creative, reflective, prayerful moment of preparation.
Sun 11 Dec 3pm
6pm
Cancer Research Carol Service in St Thomas's Church
Said Evensong - in St Thomas's House
Mon 12 Dec 6.30pm Bethlehem Peace Light arrives in St Thomas's Church - a Scout initiative
Sat 17 Dec 4pm Christingle Service in St Thomas's Church
Sun 18 Dec 6pm A Traditional Service of 9 Lessons and Carols
Tues 20 Dec 1.10pm Carols for Busy People - a 20 minute service of your favourite hymns, readings and prayers followed by true St Thomas's hospitality in Church.
Wed 21 Dec 7.30pm The Magic of Christmas concert by St John Singers in St Thomas's Church
Sat 24 Dec 11.30pm Midnight Mass in St Thomas's Church
Sun 25 Dec 8am
10.15am
Holy Communion in St Thomas's Church
Parish Communion with Nativity Fun for Christmas Day - St Thomas's.
NO Evensong
Mon 26 Dec 10.30am Holy Communion for the Feast of St Stephen
Sun 1 Jan 2017 4.30pm St Thomas's Choir sing Evensong in Salisbury Cathedral for the Feast of St Thomas Becket


 Printable Version
Baptism, Confirmation and Marriage